MSBTE Officers

Shri. Pramod A Naik

Director
Extension No. :
101
E-mail Address:
director@msbte.com

Dr. V. M. Mohitkar

Secretary
Extension No:
201
E-mail Address:
secretary@msbte.com

Shri. V. D. Vaidya

Deputy Secretary
Telephone/Extension No. :
(D)26477215 Ext. 501
E-mail Address:
vdvaidya@msbte.com

Shri. V. R. Jadhav

DEPUTY SECRETARY
Telephone/Extension No. :
(D)26477215 Ext. 401
E-mail Address:
vrjadhav@msbte.com

Shri. S. M. Shashidhara

Deputy Secretary
Telephone/Extension No. :
Ext. 421
E-mail Address:
smsshashidhara@msbte.com

Shri. S. S. Adhangle

Deputy Secretary(NT)
Telephone/Extension No. :
(D)26477215 Ext.311
E-mail Address:
ssadhangale@msbte.com

Shri.V.R.Sawant

Assistant Secretary(T)
Telephone/Extension No. :
Ext.423
E-mail Address:
vrsawant@msbte.com

Shri.N.M.Khadse

Assistant Secretary(T)
Telephone/Extension No. :
Ext.441
E-mail Address:
nmkhadse@msbte.com

Smt. V. U. Bhosale

Assistant Secretary(T)
Telephone/Extension No. :
Ext.
E-mail Address:
vubhosale@msbte.com

Shri. R. M. Ingle

Assistant Secretary(T)
Telephone/Extension No. :
(D) 26470916; PA - Ext 422
E-mail Address:
rmingle@msbte.com

Shri. R. L. Londhe

OSD
Telephone/Extension No. :
(D) 22921684;Ext.701
E-mail Address:
rllondhe@msbte.com

Smt. M. M. Patil

System Analyst
Telephone/Extension No. :
Ext.502
E-mail Address:
mmpatil@msbte.com

Smt. A. A. Bhandakkar

System Analyst
Telephone/Extension No. :
Ext.452
E-mail Address:
aabhandakkar@msbte.com

Smt. U. M. Hire

System Analyst
Telephone/Extension No. :
Ext.454
E-mail Address:
umhire@msbte.com

Smt. M. B. Shirsat

System Analyst
Telephone/Extension No. :
E-mail Address:
mbshirsat@msbte.com

Smt. S. S. Rane

Assistant Secretary(NT)
Telephone/Extension No. :
Ext.534
E-mail Address:
ssrane@msbte.com

Smt. S. V. Thakur

Assistant Secretary(NT)
Telephone/Extension No. :
Ext.453
E-mail Address:
svthakur@msbte.com

Shri. N. V. Kambli

Assistant Secretary(NT)
Telephone/Extension No. :
Ext.341
E-mail Address:
nvkambli@msbte.com

Shri. R. R. Pawar

Accounts Officer
Telephone/Extension No. :
Ext.321
E-mail Address:
rrpawar@msbte.com