MSBTE Officers

Shri. Pramod A.Naik

DIRECTOR
Extension No. :
101
E-mail Address:
director@msbte.com

Dr.Vinod M. Mohitkar

SECRETARY
Extension No:
201
E-mail Address:
secretary@msbte.com

Shri. R. K. Chaudhari

DEPUTY SECRETARY
Telephone/Extension No. :
Ext. 501
E-mail Address:
rkchaudhari@msbte.com

Dr.S. M. S.Shashidhara

DEPUTY SECRETARY
Telephone/Extension No. :
Ext. 421,401
E-mail Address:
smsshashidhara@msbte.com

Shri. V. R. Jadhav

DEPUTY SECRETARY
Telephone/Extension No. :
Ext. 701
E-mail Address:
vrjadhav@msbte.com

Shri.S.S.Adhangle

DEPUTY SECRETARY(NT)
Telephone/Extension No. :
Ext.311
E-mail Address:
ssadhangale@msbte.com

Shri. S. G. Deshpande

ASSISTANT SECRETARY(T)
Telephone/Extension No. :
Ext.502
E-mail Address:
sgdeshpande@msbte.com

Shri. A. S. Abak

Assistant SECRETARY(T)
Telephone/Extension No. :
Ext.454
E-mail Address:
asabak@msbte.com

Smt. U. M. Hire

SYSTEM ANALYST
Telephone/Extension No. :
Ext.451
E-mail Address:
umhire@msbte.com

Shri. P. G. Sayagavi

ASSISTANT SECRETARY(T)
Telephone/Extension No. :
Ext.503
E-mail Address:
pgsayagavi@msbte.com

Shri. R. M. Ingle

ASSISTANT SECRETARY(T)
Telephone/Extension No. :
Ext.423
E-mail Address:
rmingle@msbte.com

Smt. S. P. Badgujar

ASSISTANT SECRETARY(T)
Telephone/Extension No. :
Ext.601
E-mail Address:
spbadgujar@msbte.com

Smt. M. B. Shirsat

SYSTEM ANALYST
Telephone/Extension No. :
Ext.505
E-mail Address:
mbshirsat@msbte.com

Smt. S.S.Rane

ASSISTANT SECRETARY(NT)
Telephone/Extension No. :
Ext.534
E-mail Address:
ssrane@msbte.com

Smt. S. V. Thakur

ASSISTANT SECRETARY(NT)
Telephone/Extension No. :
Ext.453
E-mail Address:
svthakur@msbte.com

Shri. N. V. Kambli

ASSISTANT SECRETARY(NT)
Telephone/Extension No. :
Ext.341
E-mail Address:
nvkambli@msbte.com

Shri. R. R. Pawar

ACCOUNTS OFFICER
Telephone/Extension No. :
Ext.321
E-mail Address:
rrpawar@msbte.com